“The Raped Soul”, 1994

cover_recherche_raped release year: 1994
written and produced by: Chvad SB
**written by: Chvad SB and Raphael Hickman
label: Facility Records
cover art: Chvad SB
availability: OOP

track list:
1. Acquiesce
2. Down the Middle
3. Molested Machine**
4. Subdued
5. Sanctimonious
6. The Man
7. Only Pain
8. Insensate
9. The Raped Soul
10. Transmissions: Aus Deutchland**

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.