2003 – Interbreeding II: Industrial Mutation

cover_interbreeding II release year: 2003
label: BLC Productions
availability: OOP

track list: Disc 01:
1. Mutate (alpha mutation mix)(Kubikzahl)
2. Prison Planet (Generated X-ed)
3. No Blind Runner (Jerico One feat. Marc Heal)
4. Spit As An Offence (Escupitajo version)(Hocico)
5. System Error (remix)(The Pain Machinery)
6. Gateway (Diskonnekted Mix)(Implant)
7. Mettle III (things outside the skin)
8. Incest (Pulse Legion Remix)(Injury)
9. Deliverance (Beta)
10. When Time Runs Out (Soul Circuit)
11. After (The God Project)
12. My Existence (Rebel Mix)(ESR)
13. Deliverance (tecnoman S.F. remix)(Diverje)
14. Angel (unreleased version)(Dioxyde)
15. Misaligned (Type001)
16. Mutation (Xiphoid Process)

Disc 02
1. Exquisite Pain (lust remix)(Stark)
2. Electronic Body Jesus (Void Kampf)
3. Dark Energy (Skoyz)
4. Forgot to be Human (Tactical Sekt)
5. Paranoid Destruction (Interbreeding II mix)(Agonoize)
6. Ease the Pain (Angel Theory)
7. K.A.D.O. (blatant mix)(Run Level Zero)
8. Only God is Meaner (Seventh Plague Remix) __ (Thessalonian Dope Gods)
9. Fifth Metacarpal (Centyl)
10. Penalty (optional mix)(Severe Illusion)
11. Shape Shifter (The Pain Machinery)
12. Why (because remix by Syrian)(More Machine than Man)
13. Hide (v1.3)(Croc Shop)
14. Try to Believe (Infekktion)
15. Zone of Hallucinations (Thirteenth Exile)
16. Cascade (Liquefaction)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *